Vereine mit Jugendarbeit 

Club Name E-Mail
ASC Felix Bleuler felix.bleuler@altnauersc.ch
SCR Hansruedi Geser hansruedi.geser@bluewin.ch
YCA Josa Zimmermann josa.zimmermann@hotmail.com
SVB Jürg Wittich juerg@wittich.ch
SVK Caro Tanner-Keller caro.caro@gmx.ch
SYC Philip Schläpfer schlaepfer_philip@hotmail.com
ESC Stephan Schad schadstephan1@gmail.com
YCK Marc Buchmann jugend@yck.ch
KSV Martin Moser mosi.nel@bluewin.ch
RV6 Ronald Bundermann ronald.bundermann@gmail.com
BSC Daniel Bolliger fam.bolinger@teleport.ch
SACH Willi Lutz w.lutz@bluewin.ch
SVM Fabienne Buchmeier Fabienne.buchmeier@hotmail.com
BSC Jens Nielsen jens.nielsen@sunrise.ch
YCRo Nina Josat junioren@ycro.ch
JSS Mischa Von Rüti trainingskoordinator@jugendsegeln.ch